Public Opinion is Clear: Urgent Legislation Required to Protect Children from Sexual Exploitation! Read the story

Board & Staff

We coordinate research, advocacy and action to end the sexual exploitation of children.

Board Members

Maud de Boer-Buquicchio
Michel Rioux

Regional Representatives

Yi-Ling Chen
Reg. Representative for East & Southeast Asia
Altin Hazizaj
Reg. Representative for Eastern Europe & Central Asia
Barima Akwasi Amankwaah
Reg. Representative for Central & Western Africa
Luz Stella Cárdenas
Reg. Representative for Latin America
Karyn Stone
Reg. Representative for North America
Zaif Khan
Reg. Representative for the Pacific
Wahida Banu
Reg. Representative for South Asia
Carrie van der Kroon
Reg. Representative for Western Europe
Timothy Ekesa
Reg. Representative for Eastern & Southern Africa
Ohaila Shomar
Reg. Representative for the MENA region


Guillaume Landry
Executive Director
Thomas Muller
Director of Network Development
Erwin Mom
Director Operations
Sendrine Constant
Director of Research and Learning
Martha le Grand
Executive Assistant
Lina Qumsiyeh Andoni
Grants Reporting Manager
Lena Fransson
Capacity Development Coordinator
Daniel Mulati
Head of Child Participation
Andrea Varrella
Research and Child Rights Monitoring Manager
Zahra Beg
Research Associate
Matteo Russo
Legal Research Associate
Karina Violeta Padilla Malca
Research and Learning Officer
Francesco Cecon
Head of Global Boys Initiative
Andrew Beaton
Head of Advocacy, Campaigns, and Communications
Manida (Bey) Naebklang
Design Associate
Natasha D’Cruz
Communications Associate
Martina Fontana
EU Communications Associate
Julie Fuchs
EU Policy and Projects Associate
Amy Crocker
Head of Child Protection and Technology
Gabriela Kühn
Head of Programme Child Protection in Travel and Tourism
Adriana Hidalgo Flores
Private Sector Engagement Manager
Willy M. Buloso
Regional Coordinator for Africa
Isaline Wittorski
Regional Coordinator EU
Stana Buchowska
Regional Coordinator for Eastern Europe & Central Asia
Shrinkhala Thapa
Regional Coordinator for South Asia
Fabio González Flórez
Regional Coordinator for the Americas
Kohnwilai (Koi) Teppunkoonngam
Regional Coordinator for East and Southeast Asia
Aimon (Aim) Amornsupasiri
Finance Officer
Suphannee (Nee) Charatmanachot
Paul Ware
Human Resources Manager
Anocha (Jane) Chuenwanta
Human Resource and Administrative Officer
Thavinee (Tha) Wongphakdee
Administrative Associate
Jiraporn (Panom) Janthawongsa
Custodial Staff